Dundonald: Cllr David Dean, Michael Bull & Suzanne Grocott

Our Action Team for Dundonald ward, which includes the area from Hartfield Road to The Apostles down to Raynes Park station, are Cllr David Dean, Michael Bull and Suzanne Grocott.

You can email the team via dundonald@mertonconservatives.org and follow them via:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DundonaldWard/





To see if you live in Dundonald ward, please check on the map here: https://www.merton.gov.uk/assets/documents/0210_wardlevel_dundonald.pdf

See Also

Hillside Ward Action Team

Our Action Team for Hillside ward, which includes the roads around Wimbledon Hill road, Alexandra Road and much of Worple Road, are Cllr David Williams, Cllr David Simpson and Cllr Daniel Holden.

You can email the team at: